Introducing the magical series: Creature Feature Writer. 

Available Exclusively through the Author. 

Get an Inside-Look at this humorous novelette.

Hook Free Button

Keep Me Posted



Peek inside the Award -Winning Legends of the Aurora trilogy.

Part Magic, Part Murder Mystery, and all about the Quest to find your place in the world.

Choose your path into the Legend.

Blue on the Horizon (book 1)

Cairn: A Dragon Memoir (book 2)

Garden of Betrayal (book 3)

Available Everywhere Books are Sold.